2019 Election Schedule:

February 19, 2019 - Spring Primary election if needed.
April 2, 2019 - Spring General election


The Town of Waukesha is divided into 12 voting wards. Please see the Ward Map or call the Town Hall at (262)542-5030 to obtain your ward number or other information.

All voting takes place at the Town of Waukesha Municipal Complex, W250S3567 Center Rd. Polls are open from 7 a.m. to 8 p.m. The polling place is handicap accessible.
Wards 1-6 & 8 Vote in the Fire Station
Wards 7, 9-12 Vote in the Town Hall

Register to Vote:
 Go to https://myvote.wi.gov/en-us/  To find more information on how to register to vote please click here

Absentee Ballot:
To apply to receive an absentee ballot, go to https://myvote.wi.gov/en-us/  For more absentee ballot information please click here.

Becoming an Election Inspector (Poll Worker):

 The Town of Waukesha is always looking for dedicated residents who would like to work at the polls on election days.  This is a paid position which can entail some very long hours, but is also very rewarding and interesting. For more information, please call the Clerk's Office at (262) 542-5030.