Fire Commission

The Fire Commission oversees the duties and responsibilities of the Fire Department personnel. The commission is made up of five citizen members and meets as needed.


  • Mike Doerr  - President
    (Term expires 4/30/2021)
  • Douglas Campbell - Vice President
    (Term expires 4/30/2025) 
  • Dave Viehweg - Secretary
    (Term expires 4/30/2023)
  • Tyler Adair
    (Term expires 4/30/2024)
  • Vacant 
    (Term Expiring 4/30/2022)

Fire Commission Agendas and Minutes