Zoning Board of Appeals

The primary role of the Zoning Board of Appeals, as outlined in State Statutes, is to hear and decide administrative appeals and variances related to general zoning. The Board of Appeals consists of five citizen members. The Board meets the 4th Wednesday of the month as needed.

  • Glori Kurth (Term Expiring 2024)
  • Tom Greenwaldt (Term Expiring 2023)
  • Ryan Licht (Term Expiring 2022)
  • Richard Zimmer (Term Expiring 2026)
  • Paul Scholovich (Term Expiring 2025)


    Board of Appeals Agendas and Minutes