The Town of Waukesha Government consists of:

  • An elected five (5) person Board of Supervisors
  • An appointed Town Clerk/Treasurer
  • A Plan Commission, Zoning Board of Appeals, and Fire Commission
To see the webpage of a particular board or commission, click on its name to the left or use the drop-down list above.

Old Town Hall